Provisional Band Engagements for 2019.

DATE TIME LOCATION EVENT
Sunday 21 April 12.00 - 2.00 Langford Museum of Power "Transportfest" show
Sunday 28 April Braintree Public Gardens Cream Tea Event
Monday 6 May 12.00 - 2.00 Bocking Village Green Bocking Village Fayre
Sunday 26 May 3.00 - 5.00pm Braintree Public Gardens Public Concert
Saturday 1 June 12.30 - 2.30 Little Bentley Show Public Concert
Saturday 8 June 10.30 - 12.30 George Yard, Braintree Public Concert
Saturday 22 June Sible Hedingham Church Fete
Sunday 30 June 3.00 - 5.00pm Braintree Public Gardens "Brass in the Park" Public Concert
Sunday 14 July 12.00 - 2.00 Stisted Hall Care Home Summer Fete
Sunday 21 July 12.00 - 2.00 pm Danaher Animal Home, Wethersfield Open Day
Sunday 28 July 3.00 - 5.00pm Braintree Public Gardens "Brass in the Park" Public Concert
Saturday 17 August West Mersea Regatta
Monday 26 August 12.00,1.00,2.00 and 3.00 pm Much Hadham Fete
Sunday 1 September 3.00 - 5.00pm Braintree Public Gardens Public Concert
Saturday 7 December 11.00 - 1.00 St. Peter's Church, Sible Hedingham Christmas Fayre
Saturday 14 December 10.30 - 12.30 George Yard, Braintree Public Concert
Wednesday 19 December 10.00 - 12.00am Edith Borthwick School Private Carol Concert